Resultsexpect
 ResultsexpectPERFORMANCE
  • Overview
  • Services
  • Professionals

Personal Services Corporations Close Multi-Million Dollar Transaction
Spilman recently handled the multimillion-dollar sale of several related corporations that operate in the personal services market. The overall project involved five companies, a Stock Purchase Agreement, with numerous schedules (stock certificate transfers, Business Associate Agreements, policy statements, board minutes, UCCs, Non-Compete Agreements, Employment Agreements, Releases, IRS forms, and more). The sale resulted from six months of negotiations and buyer due diligence, as the Spilman team provided and often drafted numerous documents required to consummate the transaction. Spilman continues to work with a related corporation of the seller.
 
Disclaimer
Corporate & Business Law David R. Croft
304.230.6952
dcroft@spilmanlaw.com W. Eric Gadd
304.230.6977
egadd@spilmanlaw.com Michael S. Garrison
304.291.7926
mgarrison@spilmanlaw.com Sharon L. (Shari) Potter
304.230.6960
spotter@spilmanlaw.com Ryan W. Weld
304.230.6954
rweld@spilmanlaw.com Jason C. Pizatella
304.340.3868
jpizatella@spilmanlaw.com