Resourcesexpect
PRESS RELEASEINSIGHTS
  • Overview
  • Professionals

Spilman Attorneys Named to 2019 WV Super Lawyers List
April 10, 2019
Charleston, W.Va. — Spilman Thomas & Battle (Spilman) announced that 21 of the firm’s West Virginia-based lawyers were recognized by Super Lawyers for 2019.

The objective of the Super Lawyers selection process is to create a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas that can be used as a resource to assist attorneys and consumers in the search for legal counsel. No more than 5 percent of a state’s lawyers are named to the Super Lawyers list. The methodology includes a statewide nomination process, peer review by practice area and independent research. More information can be found at www.superlawyers.com.

The following Spilman attorneys were named to the Super Lawyers list:
  • John F. Allevato
  • Samuel M. Brock III
  • Kevin L. Carr
  • Amy King Condaras
  • James S. Crockett Jr.
  • Eric W. Iskra
  • Bruce M. Jacobs
  • Heather Heiskell Jones
  • Eric E. Kinder
  • Neva G. Lusk
  • Nicholas P. Mooney II
  • Joyce F. Ofsa
  • Don C.A. Parker
  • Niall A. Paul
  • Sharon L. Potter
  • James A. Walls
  • Charles L. Woody
Additionally, the following Spilman attorneys were named to the West Virginia Super Lawyers Rising Stars list:
  • Angela L. Beblo
  • Travis H. Eckley
  • Dennis J. McGlaughlin II
  • Kevin R. Waldo
About Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
Spilman Thomas & Battle is a full-service, super-regional law firm serving local, regional, national and international businesses. Founded in 1864, Spilman has offices in Charleston, Morgantown and Wheeling, West Virginia; Winston-Salem, North Carolina; Harrisburg and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; and Roanoke, Virginia.

 
John F. Allevato
304.340.3885
jallevato@spilmanlaw.com Angela L. Beblo
304.340.3852
abeblo@spilmanlaw.com Samuel M. Brock III
304.340.3888
sbrock@spilmanlaw.com Kevin L. Carr
304.340.3877
kcarr@spilmanlaw.com Amy King Condaras, CPA
304.340.3781
acondaras@spilmanlaw.com James S. Crockett Jr.
304.340.3824
jcrockett@spilmanlaw.com Travis H. Eckley
304.340.3890
teckley@spilmanlaw.com Eric W. Iskra
304.340.3875
eiskra@spilmanlaw.com Bruce M. Jacobs
304.340.3863
bjacobs@spilmanlaw.com Heather Heiskell Jones
304.340.3842
hheiskell@spilmanlaw.com Eric E. Kinder
304.340.3893
ekinder@spilmanlaw.com Neva G. Lusk
304.340.3866
nlusk@spilmanlaw.com Dennis J. McGlaughlin II
304.230.6961
dmcglaughlin@spilmanlaw.com Nicholas P. Mooney II
304.340.3860
nmooney@spilmanlaw.com Joyce Fleming Ofsa
304.340.3847
jofsa@spilmanlaw.com Don C. A. Parker
304.340.3896
dparker@spilmanlaw.com Sharon L. (Shari) Potter
304.230.6960
spotter@spilmanlaw.com James A. Walls
304.291.7947
jwalls@spilmanlaw.com Charles L. Woody
304.340.3862
cwoody@spilmanlaw.com Niall A. Paul
304.340.3874
npaul@spilmanlaw.com Kevin R. Waldo
304.340.3818
kwaldo@spilmanlaw.com