Resourcesexpect
PRESS RELEASEINSIGHTS
  • Overview
  • Services
  • Professionals

10 Spilman Attorneys Recognized as "Lawyers of the Year" 2019
August 15, 2018
Charleston, W.Va. —Spilman Thomas & Battle (Spilman) announced that ten of the firm's attorneys were named 2019 “Lawyers of the Year” by The Best Lawyers in America. Only a single attorney is recognized as such for each practice area in each community.

The Best Lawyers in America, published by Woodward White, Inc., is based on an exhaustive peer-review process in which more than 7.4 million votes on the legal abilities of lawyers were analyzed. More information on the research process can be found at www.bestlawyers.com.
 

2019 “Lawyer of the Year” in their Respective Communities and Practice Areas:

 

About Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC


Spilman Thomas & Battle is a full-service, super-regional law firm serving local, regional, national and international businesses. Founded in 1864, Spilman has offices in Charleston, Morgantown and Wheeling, West Virginia; Harrisburg and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; Winston-Salem, North Carolina; and Roanoke, Virginia.


 
Banking & Finance Law Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights Corporate & Business Law Environmental Law ERISA & Managed Care Government Relations Labor & Employment Law Litigation Natural Resources Product Liability Litigation Kevin L. Carr
304.340.3877
kcarr@spilmanlaw.com Amy King Condaras, CPA
304.340.3781
acondaras@spilmanlaw.com David R. Croft
304.230.6952
dcroft@spilmanlaw.com Stephanie U. Eaton
336.631.1062
sroberts@spilmanlaw.com Carl H. Hellerstedt Jr.
412.325.3308
chellerstedt@spilmanlaw.com William M. Herlihy
304.340.3838
wherlihy@spilmanlaw.com Bruce M. Jacobs
304.340.3863
bjacobs@spilmanlaw.com Alexander Macia
304.340.3835
amacia@spilmanlaw.com David L. Yaussy
304.340.3829
dyaussy@spilmanlaw.com