Resourcesexpect
EVENTINSIGHTS
  • Overview
  • Services
  • Professionals

2019 Pittsburgh SuperVision
Tuesday May 07, 2019 1:00 PM TO
Tuesday May 07, 2019 5:00 PM
PNC Park Press Room
115 Federal St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Contact
April Bias
Marketing Specialist
304.720.5699

Spilman's 2019 SuperVision™  will address the following cutting-edge labor and employment topics: conducting workplace investigations in the wake of backlash against the #MeToo movement; the ongoing challenge of employee accommodations; how to find and implement employee training that actually works; and best practices for emergency preparedness.
 
Join us for cocktails following the presentations to speak directly with attorneys on additional hot labor & employment topics.
 
SuperVision™ is offered at no charge to our friends and clients who would benefit from education on labor and employment issues, including company CEOs, presidents, human resource directors, general operations managers and in-house counsel. West Virginia CLE, HRCI and SHRM credits have been approved for this course. Pennsylvania CLE credits are pending approval.
register
Labor & Employment Law Kevin L. Carr
304.340.3877
kcarr@spilmanlaw.com Carrie H. Grundmann
336.631.1051
cgrundmann@spilmanlaw.com Eric W. Iskra
304.340.3875
eiskra@spilmanlaw.com Sarah E. Kowalkowski
304.720.4096
skowalkowski@spilmanlaw.com Peter R. Rich
412.325.3319
prich@spilmanlaw.com David L. Robertson
412.325.3305
drobertson@spilmanlaw.com Jeffrey D. Patton
336.725.4491
jpatton@spilmanlaw.com Chelsea E. Thompson
304.357.4475
cthompson@spilmanlaw.com